press to zoom

press to zoom
1/1

Reviews (3

        5.0out of 5.0

Quality of service 4.9

Professionalism 5.0

Flexibility 5.0

Value 4.9

Average response time 4.9

Rachel K. , married on 09/08/2019

 5.0 

Even better than we imagined The photos came out gorgeous, not only because Christine clearly has an eye for both taking photos and editing them, but              also because she created a wonderful rapport with us. It was nice to have her as part of our special day and the resulting photos will make us smile for years          and years to come! I can't recommend her enough!

Louis G. , married on 05/19/2019

 5.0 

Beautiful Memories

Christine of Kilikina Photography was a pleasure to work with. It was just my husband and I on Shipwreck Beach at sunset. Christine was extremely personable, and her photography truly and beautifully captured our wedding experience. Her fee was more than reasonable. We highly recommend her

·

Tess D.

Portrait Photography

You get what you pay for. Not the low end but worth every penny. Great person to work with. We got a preview of our photos and they were all amazing. Can't wait to get the rest! I'd hire her again in a heart beat the next time my kids and I are in Kauai. Thank you Christine!

Jun 10, 2019

Lisa C.

Portrait Photography

Very nice person to deal with and looking forward to meeting Christine in Kauai and having her photograph our wedding ceremony.

Mar 3, 2019

Scott Studer

a year ago

Christine at Kilikina did an amazing job on our family photos while we were visiting Kauai in November 2019. From the start she was very flexible on our timing, location(s) and a very good value for the price. Christine was a joy to work …More

Bridget Burke

a year ago

Great photographer and easy to work with :) Very happy with choosing Kilikina Photography!

 

Anna Ng

a year ago

It was wonderful working with Christine in Kauai. She was easy to work with and very flexible with times and location changes. It was storming on the day of our photo session and she easily suggested other locations and times that would work. She captured our family beautifully. I would recommend Christine.

 

Daisy Lieu

a year ago

Christine was able to suggest some beautiful locations for us in Kauai and was flexible to make sure we avoided the rainy days. She's a great photographer and captured some beautiful photos for our family!

Brooke N.

Portrait Photography

Still in love with the pictures she took with my husband and I over a year ago!

Sep 12, 2018

·

Shivani K.

Portrait Photography

It was a pleasure to work with Kilikina. She understood what we wanted and suggested the best way to get it.

May 23, 2018

Dustin B.

Engagement Photography

Can’t say enough about how awesome Christina was to work with. Coming from Florida I was planning a surprise proposal to my girlfriend. She went to the flower shop to pick up rose pedals for the beach, bought champagne and was very responsive throughout the entire planning process. The photos also came out GREAT! 10 stars if it was an option.

Mar 21, 2018

·

Korina K.

Christine did an excellent job of photographing our wedding. She was able to come out and do this with us on Christmas day, which meant a lot to us as we had planned a Christmas wedding. Most importantly, she was extremely friendly and made us feel comfortable, and the end result was beautiful photos!​

Mar 7, 2018

Whitney w.

Portrait Photography

Christina was so much fun to work with. She made us feel comfortable and relaxed. Loved the photos and would highly recommend her for your photo needs!!

Jan 6, 2018

·

 

Alon Peltz

2 years ago

We had a really terrific experience and would highly recommend! Christine was great to work with and the pictures turned out to be excellent.

 

Adriana Fukuzato

2 years ago

Christine is really talented! The photos from our 1 hr engagement photo shoot came out perfect. We explored new photo shoot areas at Shipwreck beach and Christine was really easy to get along with. The quality of the photos are amazing too. We have used them for our wedding invitations and wedding website. Thanks Christine!

Sonia Boyapati

2 years ago

Christine was wonderful to work with - available to answer questions, put us all at ease during the photography session, and provided us with a variety of high quality shots. We were very pleased with the whole experience from start to finish!!

 

Stephen Wong

2 years ago

I was able to book Christine for a sunset photoshoot over xmas and she was fantastic! pictures came out unbelievably. Courteous, prompt, great turnaround time. We had 11 people in the party and she managed it perfectly. Would highly recommend. Thanks again Christine!

Thien M

2 years ago

We are so happy with our photo session with Christine. She gave us great suggestions on location and was so easy to work with. Thank you for making our Kauai trip, a trip we will never forget. We had so much fun and the photos turned out great.

 

Shane Rasmussen

2 years ago

Christine is a superhero she helped us out so much. She is super easy to work with and would highly recommend her to anyone. She does high quality photography at a reasonable price.

 

Seth Laderman

2 years ago

Christine was such a pleasure to work with. Her pictures turned out beautiful and we couldn't be happier. Everything came faster than we had thought and Christine was responsive in every way. 100% recommend.

 

R Chambers

2 years ago

Christine was wonderful with our family. She was very patient and kind. Very easy to work with and considerate of my aging parents and their abilities. She had great location options to chose from. She even flew over to Maui for our shoot. 

 

Susie Rene

2 years ago

Christine was a pleasure to work with from the start. Great communication and always willing to do whatever it took to make our day memorable. She was flexible and accommodating (due to weather and venue changes) and even gave us great hiking advice for the island. We have wonderful moments captured forever, thanks to Christine!

 

Heather Barger

2 years ago

Thank you so much for adding your special touch to our wedding day! I got welled up when we opened the email and looked at our photos. It brought everything from that day back, every memory and moment so carefully captured by you.

 

Jordan Coleman

2 years ago

Christine is awesome: super warm personality and probably just as excited as you about your big day. Our pictures turned out beautiful. She captures the surrounding wonderfully and makes you feel totally comfortable with your photo session. Would highly recommend her for a fun, creative, laid back shoot. Perfect for our elopement.

 

Scott Stanifer

2 years ago

Christine was very accommodating to our changing schedule due to weather. We happened to meet her by chance the day before the wedding while shopping for a wedding band in Kapaa. I would highly recommend her for your photography.

 

Sandra Patelis

3 years ago

The expertise of Christine helped make our big day even better! Due to weather Christine suggested a spot that made it unforgettable! So now we have pictures that are stunning and can be cherished for a lifetime. Thank you!!

Lisa K.

Portrait Photography

Awesome photographer! Highly recommend!!

Jul 17, 2017

·

Talia M.

Wedding and Event Photography

We had a great experience and definitely go more than our money worth. She has a very pleasant demeanor as well

Jun 7, 2017

·

Airen , married on 05/26/2017

 5.0 

Christine was wonderful and so easy to work with. I am absolutely in love with our wedding photography. She did such an amazing job! Honestly if you're looking for a photographer choose her. She's reasonably priced and so friendly. Was very go with the flow and kept me calm when I wasn't sure exactly what I wanted. Helped us pick a gorgeous background. Has a very good eye. She also seemed very down to earth person, and gave us great advice on what to do on the island for our honeymoon. Thanks Christine!

Sent on 07/16/2017

Connie , married on 04/19/2017

 5.0 

We absolutely loved Christine's style. She was so calm and go with the flow. Even when we were running late she just maintained her cool. She never once made us feel pressured to do anything we didn't want to do. She gave us so many options to choose from at our venue. My favorite thing about Christine was how comfortable she was with everyone and that she came to our timeshare and was able to get some amazing beach shots for us. Everyone told me how friendly she had been the day of the wedding and I am so appreciative for that. On your wedding day it is so hectic and you just need someone like her to come in and stay cool, calm and collected. I highly recommend her to anyone looking for a great wedding photographer. She was exceptional and when our "booked time" ran over she didn't even flinch, she just stayed as long as we needed. Thank you for your amazing photography Christine! You made our wedding day such a memorable experience.

Genev V.

Excellent work by Christine. We highly recommend her if you want a spectacular album. Christine did our pre-wedding & wedding shoot. Thanks to a winning combination of Christine's skills & Kauai's breathing landscape, the end result was a magical album that we will treasure for a lifetime.

Dec 12, 2016

Kendall A.

Great pictures, easy to work with! I got the images I imagined.

Nov 27, 2016

Lauren H.

They were so professional and did such a great job on my wedding day. Each and every picture were just beautiful. They took their time and were very thorough. I would definitely recommend them to anyone in need of professional photography!

Nov 20, 2016

Claire C.

Christine did our pictures for our 10 year vow renewal ceremony. We were connected with her by Dale of Joyful Ceremonies. I had told Dale that I wanted a photographer who was laid back, informal, and good at getting candid pictures of people. Christina delivered on all accounts. Our ceremony was very intimate, just ourselves, Dale the officiant and Christina. She captured everything seamlessly and they are now some of my favorite pictures of us. They say you cannot take a bad picture in Hawaii, but Christina truly took some amazing ones that blended the significance of our ceremony with the natural beauty of the island and ocean. We are extremely grateful to have had her services.

Nov 12, 2016

Alex V.

Christine was SO much fun to work with. She knew every angle and had so many ideas for the shoot. We took photos for a jewelry company & they turned out amazing. We were able to travel to multiple locations for the type of backdrop we needed, get the right photo & move on. Everything was very professional yet so much fun. Would highly recommend for your next photographer!

Nov 11, 2016re she came back to the site with no complaints. We were very grateful for that. We would highly recommend Kilikina Photography, she did an amazing job.


 

​​

big island portraits, kauai portraits, couples portraits, honeymoon, paradise photography, kauai photography,